Use code 'raya15' for 15% off halal snacks
Decadent, buttery and crunchy, you can't go wrong with the classic caramel popcorn.
This product contains dairy and soya beans. Produced in a facility that also processes peanuts, tree nuts, sulphite, sesame, gluten (wheat), seafood and egg.
Thanks! We will notify you when this product becomes available!